WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!

The GIVEAWAY Winner is Diana!!!! Thank you for entering my first giveaway 🙂

True Random Number Generator : Result: 2

2.  Diana Acun  |  April 20, 2010 at 8:11 pm

I subscribed =0)

I was catching up on my celebrity gossip this morning and found out how Carrie Underwood maintains her weight.

Before

                          

  After

“I think the hardest thing about what I do is eating [healthy] because we’re all over the place. It’s fast food, there’s aftershow food, you get pizza, whatever.I don’t do that. I don’t eat out ever.”

“Every once in a while I have a day off and I might go to a restaurant — but no aftershow food and I keep my fridge stocked. It’s all about making a conscious effort. I don’t do anything crazy, but I definitely try to take care of myself.”

Source

I think it’s great that with her busy schedule she still makes it a priority to eat healthy. I do my best to make home cooked meals to take for lunch everyday. Craig and I also try to make dinner every day during the week. Once the weekend comes we do go out to eat though. It’s not fast food and we try to make the best decisions. I think it’s okay to go out once in a while. Even though making dinner at home is great and fun sometimes it can become a little repetitive. It’s nice to mix it up a bit and enjoy a night out.

Question: Do you find yourself eating more home cooked meals or eating out more?  

 Betty

2 comments on “WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. So great to hear a celebrity be honest! I hate when they say things like ‘I eat anything I want and don’t exercise”

    I try to cook most of my meals at home. It’s hard doing that living in NYC but it’s also better for the budget!!

    xo

    Jocelyn

Leave a Reply

