VEGAS HERE WE COME!!!

 

We are off to VEGAS!!!!!!!!!! Woooooohoooooo.

Have a great weekend and I will be back on Monday to read all about your weekends 🙂

We will be enjoying Vegas nightlife.

Craig, my sisters and I will be lounging by the pools.

And making some tough decisions where and what to eat. Everything is so YUMMY there!!!

Have Fun Bloggies!

Betty

2 comments on “VEGAS HERE WE COME!!!

  1. sheila says:

    Awe! My mother in law is just coming back from Vegas! She was there since last Thursday. She’s bringin’ me some cupcakes from The Cupcakery 🙂 . I hope you guys had a fun mini vacation! i can’t wait to read your recap!!!

    • betybliss says:

      The Cupcakery was on our list to go to. Sadly we didn’t have enough time. 😦 Let me know if they are good. Maybe when we go in December for the Rock N Roll Marathon I’ll get a chance to try them.

Leave a Reply

