Our Friday in Las Vegas

Hi Bloggies! It’s FINALLY Thursday. Wooohooo! 🙂 Today has been so nice. We watched Remember Me in our meeting today. That movie is SO good. I got chills at the end. If you haven’t seen it then I totally recommend it.

Also I have more Las Vegas pictures to share with you.

We started our Friday pretty early. We were eating breakfast by 8am. That morning we went to a buffet. Then we went out and checked out the strip again.

We found a froyo place called Blizz. I was so happy when I saw it. I had to check it out. They had the red velvet kind that I usually get at Yogurtland but it wasn’t as good. 😦 I was still happy that we found it though.

After our froyo discovery we headed over to the Mirage Dolphin Exhibit. Craig and I have done this before and we loved it. My sister Paula loves dolphins and that was something that for sure we wanted to do from our list. She was so excited and kept taking pictures there.  Craig also enjoyed a nice cold beer while we were there. It was so humid outside. It got better though.

After the Dolphin Exhibit we went to Madame Tussaud’s Wax Museum. We had so much fun there. My little sister was scared at first to touch them. She said they seemed so real.

I found my other love at the museum….. JOHNNY DEPP!!!

 

And my sister found hers….. Dwayne Johnson

My little sister was rubbing Shaq’s head for good luck 😉

 

I always give Craig a hard time about JT. He likes a couple of his songs and I think it’s funny so when we saw that they had him there I made sure I took a picture of them together. 🙂

We took so many pictures in the wax museum but I don’t want to bombard you with all my pictures. 🙂

I miss being on vacation…. I want to start planning our next one already. LOL

Question: What would you consider your most memorable vacation to be?

Betty

Leave a Reply

