Fun Friday

“No one on the corner has swagger like us,swagger like us..swagger like us”……………….LOVE that song.

Okay on with the post..friday FRiday FRIDAY!! All week I’ve been waiting for this day to come.

Today’s plans for FUN FRIDAY are:

~ Doing my nails

~ Getting my hair colored

I’m going from this hair color…

 

to this hair color…..

Source

~ Then doing 30 day shred

Craig and I are going to one of our favorite places for dinner. Then my sister wants to have a girls night so we’ll see what we end up doing. Tomorrow morning I have a 5 mile run planned and also meeting my friend for Zumba. 🙂

Also as promised here are some pictures that Craig took of me last weekend.

         

        

 

                           

 Also don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY! 🙂

Have a FUN FRIDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

