Let’s Have A Fun Weekend

I’m very much looking forward to this weekend. We have a lot of exciting activities planned and I am thrilled.

Friday plans:

We are going to Genghis Grill for dinner. Then going home to play this.

 Source

Craig bought it for us this week and I’m sure we will “act a fool” while playing. Fun times 🙂

Saturday:

We are waking up early and going to the park. I have a 7 mile run planned so Craig is going to ride his bike at the park while I’m running.

 Source

I hope I don’t have this look on my face. LOL

After that we have a BBQ/Pool Party to go to.  I’m sure it will be a lot of fun. Hopefully the rain doesn’t ruin the pool part of it though. It’s been raining the last few days and it seems like it’s not stopping any time soon. Maybe we’ll still get in the pool. That should be interesting…..

Sunday:

I’m hoping that we can either ride bikes or go for a nice walk in the morning but it’s not for sure. It all depends how much fun we have on Saturday 😉

Around noon we planned a group river day. We want to cook some burgers on the grill and just enjoy the day.

Workout:

I’m still going to boot camp and still enjoying it. I know it’s only been 2 weeks but I can really feel a difference in my endurance. I love feeling stronger and stronger every day. It pushes me to do more.  My running is also going pretty well. I really hope that I have a great run on Saturday. I’ll make sure to drink a lot of water tonight and wake up with a good attitude.

Now let’s all have a fun weekend. Let’s forget about anything that might be bugging us at work and just enjoy ourselves 🙂

Betty

3 comments on “Let’s Have A Fun Weekend

  1. Veronica says:

    That looks like a fun game for the Wii. I bought a wii for my boyfriends birthday last year and we use it a lot with netflix.

  2. Diana says:

    Yes! Let’s have fun…and lovely weekend corazon!

Leave a Reply

