Fun Times

Friday night: PARTAAAAAAAAAAAAY TIme BABY!! Woohooo

So my friend Brian and I decided to throw a party this year. At first it was going to be something small. However, little by little it started getting bigger. Also more pricey….. but hey it’s once a year and it was spent between the both of us. PLUS IT WAS SO MUCH FUN.

We had a table for beer pong players. Craig was prescribing my sister with some serious stuff. LOL. I don’t play much beer pong since I don’t like beer and I’m not very good at it. I do notice that a lot of beer pong players take it seriously though. haha Like with some crazy rules and such. It’s pretty funny to watch.

Vero was Olive from Easy A. Ceci was a cat….MEOW.

Oh and I made Jell-O shorts for the first time ever. I was nervous they would be too weak or too strong but they were a hit. 😉 We finished them pretty fast. They were strong. Maybe I’m just a weako but I started feeling it after the first one.

Nurse Betty and Dr. Craig

My friend Erin came. She is awesome. We have been friends for a long time. I was so happy she was able to make it.

Even Craig’s friend from high school came.

I snuck up in this picture. haha Front and center….whaaaaaat 🙂

The party was great. We had a good turnout. There are a few funny stories to tell but that will be another day. I really paid for those Jell-O shots Saturday morning. I’m so not a big drinker. I’m good for another year or two. The night was dancing, laughing A LOT, talking, eating and even running. LOL.

Day two-Saturday Night

We went down to Mill Avenue. It’s a street with a lot of bars and restaurants. A lot of people dress up and hang out. We went last year for the first time and had fun so we did it again.

There was a lot of people but not as much as last year. It was still cool though. Some people have some pretty cool costumes.

At about 12 o’clock we went to Cadillac Ranch. We wanted to do a lot of dancing.

And…..we did 😉 We left when they turned the lights on and kicked us all out. haha

I’m glad I slept most of the day that day because I needed it. We want to go out tonight too but nothing big. We all have to work tomorrow and I have to be up by 4am. About to check out some more costumes. Have a great night!! 🙂

Betty

Leave a Reply

