Merry Christmas Eve!!!

 Source

Hi everyone!! I hope you are all having a great Christmas Eve. Today is my dad’s birthday and we have been celebrating all day. I love Christmas Eve because I get to spend the whole day with the ones I love. I haven’t had to work on a Christmas Eve in so long that I don’t think I ever could again. We always sing happy birthday to my dad and have him open his birthday gifts early in the morning. Throughout the whole day we make food, eat, play games, karaoke and watch movies. It’s a party the whole day. We open our gifts at midnight then Craig and I go home to sleep. In the morning on Christmas Day we open our gifts at home. It’s nice and cozy. I love Christmas 🙂

Merry Christmas to you all!!!

Betty

Leave a Reply

