Tuesday Date Night

 Happy Tuesday!!! I’m skipping the gym today for a real good and fun reason…

Tonight Craig and I are going to watch “Hood to Coast” I’m so excited to watch this movie. The movie is being featured in 500 theaters and all 50 states. Craig and I were both excited when we found a theater near us that was playing it. Wooohoo. 🙂

 Source

“HOOD TO COAST follows four unlikely teams on their epic journey to conquer the world’s largest relay race. The film captures the love, dedication, and insanity of the every day runner as well as the excitement, pain, and humor of the unprepared first timer. Their stories are reminders that no matter who you are, you can push yourself beyond where you thought your limits were.”

For more information about the movie go http://www.hoodtocoastmovie.com/

I’ll have my recap tomorrow 🙂

Betty

2 comments on “Tuesday Date Night

  1. I honestly never heard of that movie. For someone like me who dreams, thinks and acutally tries to force myself to run that sounds like a good way to get hyped about the motivation I am lacking lol. How did you start running? I just can’t find that “umff” in my to start! 😦

    • betybliss says:

      Well, I started running because I got all excited to run a half marathon with my friend. Before that I didn’t know that I would love running so much. I recommend training for a race because those always help me get hyped up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

