Endura’s Video

Yay it’s Friday!!! I’ve been feeling under the weather this week but I finally went to the Dr’s yesterday and got some meds. I should be feeling better in a couple of days. Tomorrow morning Craig and I leave to Flagstaff for the weekend. I’m really looking forward to some time away with my love. I hope that I’m feeling better while we are there. I don’t want to ruin the special weekend Craig planned for my birthday 🙂 He is a sweetheart.

Today I don’t have much planned. Other than resting A LOT, I have my PT appointment at 2pm today. For dinner we are going to Pita Jungle. They sent me a pretty awesome birthday deal and I want to use it before it expires 🙂

Craig finished the P.F.Chang’s video for my friend Cristina. He is also making one for Diana. I will post that one as soon as it’s ready.

It’s been awhile since Cristina and I have ran a race alone. I think we’ll have to make that happen this year;)

One comment on “Endura’s Video

  1. Melissa says:

    Ugh, i have been feeling crummy this week too. Hope we get to feeling better!

    Tell Craig great job on the video!!

Leave a Reply

