Pelos Video

Good morning 🙂 I woke up feeling a little bit better today. My throat is still bugging me but I’ve been drinking tea with honey and lemon. It seems to be helping.

We are about to leave to Flagstaff. We are both so excited. Yay. I have every thing I need to keep me warm, including my Craig 😉

Before I left I wanted to share with you Diana’s video. Craig finished it this morning. She loves this song and that’s why we chose it for her video.

Love you Diana 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone.

Betty

Leave a Reply

