Say WHAAAAAAT Wednesday!

Today I am starting something new on my blog. Let’s see how this works out or how long it works out. LOL. I don’t post every day but I want to start posting more. There are times when I read something or think of something I want to post but then forget. I’m going to start carrying a little pad with me to jot it down 🙂

Anyway to start off…. Say WHAAAAAT Wednesday will be just random topics I want to talk about.

First this morning I found this interesting article. It’s hard to get motivated to workout sometimes. We all go through that. Yesterday I SO did not want to workout. It was freezing outside and I wanted to go straight home. I ended up going and had an awesome workout 🙂 yay. Anyway, I found this link that I think has helpful tips on how to stay motivated to workout.

Work It

I’m going home tonight to put #6 on the list to work. I’m going to take out my bikinis and hang them up places where I will see them. My bathroom, bedroom…maybe even my living room. I know that seeing it will keep me pumped. I have a month and a half to be ready for those bad boys. eeeek.

Also yesterday I bought this…

Pro-Tec Iliotibial Band Compression Wrapsource

Next on the list is….

Black High Density Foam Roller - Extra Firm - 4 Sizes AvailableSource

I use this in Physical Therapy and I love it. It kind of hurts. LOL. I can feel it helping.

So far everything is going great with my knee. I know it’s not 100% yet but it’s definitely getting there. I ran Monday night at the gym and I didn’t have any knee pain. I was so happy. I’ve still been taking it easy because I don’t want to mess up any progress I’ve made.

SAY WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Are you as excited as me about Britney’s new album!!!!!?

Hold It Against Me - Single, Britney Spears

Source

The iconic global superstar’s title Femme Fatale is a tribute to bold, empowered, confident, elusive, fun, flirty women and men. It’s not a conceptual album, Spears is letting the music speak for itself. She’s worked hard on it for two years and she considers it to be her “best album to date,” true to where she is now personally and professionally.

I am so EXCITED!!!!!

Now the question is.. Do I get it in White?

Britney Spears "Hold it Against Me" Women's White Tissue Tee

Or black? LOL

Britney Spears "Hold it Against Me" Women's Black Tissue TeeSource

Have a great Wednesday!!! 🙂

Betty 

3 comments on “Say WHAAAAAAT Wednesday!

  1. I love say what Wednesday!

    I say definitely go with the black. I’m excited for her new album too!

  2. ashley says:

    is that strap for your knee? cause i have similar looking straps for mine and i always were it on the underside of my knee. Have i been doing it wrong for the past 6 months????? advice?? lol. and what kind of knee probs do you have, pass your tips my way! 🙂

    • betybliss says:

      Yeah it’s for my knee. You can use it different ways depending what type of injury you have. I hurt my IT Band a couple of months ago and have been taking physical therapy. I can already tell a huge difference.

Leave a Reply

