Say WHAT Wednesday!

It’s Say WHAT Wednesday!!!!!!

First, have you heard about this VirtualActive ?!! These are running dvd’s and they even have hiking ones. You get to enjoy different scenery while running in your own home.

Want to run through the Grand Canyon? Or dodge club-goers on the Las Vegas strip? Or navigate cobblestoned roads in Venice, Italy? Now you (almost) can from the comfort of your treadmill. Virtual Active is a series of DVDs that simulate running in 200 places around the world. Each 35-minute video ($19.95, vafitness.com) features about six locales paired with music and sounds of nature. There’s also a personal trainer option if you’d like encouragement. Here’s how Virtual Active brings the outdoors in.
Source

say this is pretty cool. I watched a few of the sample videos online and they seem pretty realistic. Would you buy something like this? Or do you say it’s kind of lame?

Now what do you guys SAY about Lady Gaga’s new album cover?!!

 Source

Her new single comes out in about three days. I read the lyrics and I can’t wait to hear the song!! Yay.

Don’t hide yourself in regret,
Just love yourself and you’re set

Are you into Lady Gaga?

I am going to her concert in March with my friend Cristina. I’m really looking forward to it. I know we will have a blast. 🙂

Okay time to talk about last night’s episode of the Biggest Loser …. I mean come on.

Did you watch it?

'The Biggest Loser' - 'Week Six'Source

I know it’s easier to say we wouldn’t have eaten anything from the temptation challenge because we aren’t in that situation. But I really don’t agree with Arthur’s decision on eating 35 chocolates and moving the teams around the way he did. I think he put the black team in a tough position.
 
Now that’s what I have to say for today 🙂
 

Betty 

One comment on “Say WHAT Wednesday!

  1. ashley says:

    i actually very much love that album cover!! and i secretly (not secretly) love lady gaga, but after hearing her songs over and over again, it all becomes too much for me. 🙂 i bought her first cd, but it overwhelmed me when it continually popped up on my shuffle mode.

Leave a Reply

