What What…WHAT?!

I know it’s not say What Wednesday but I have a few thing’s going on this week that I want to talk about today 🙂 I’m going to be all over the place with this one 😉

Random stuff:

Craig became an ordained minister online a few months ago to perform weddings. In particular his friend’s wedding in 2 weeks. Yay!!

Like when Joey married Chandler and Monica from  “Friends”

 Source 

I think this is pretty awesome because I love “Friends” and anything they did on the show is cool to me 😉 and also because I think it would be cool to be married by someone close to you. A couple of weeks ago Craig got fitted for his tuxedo so he will not be pulling the Joey look for the wedding. The bride made sure of that 😉

This weekend is Bachelor party weekend in Las Vegas…my Craig will be gone for the weekend going all crazy and wild. Maybe I’ll be able to share a few pictures with you when he gets back…hee hee.

I will be going to the bachelorette party on Saturday night. That’s why I made Sunday a rest day. I’m prepared to lay around all day and recooperate..I’m sure I’ll need it.

Talking about “Friends”… yesterday I received this shirt.

Jr Friends ShirtSource

I ordered one for my sister too. She loves “Friends” as much as I do. I’m giving it to her today. I know she will love it!

On to Britney news..yesterday I heard this song on the radio on my way home from work.

S&M Remix- Rihanna and Britney

As soon as I heard it I knew it was Rihanna’s “S & M” song but with Britney singing also. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!! I doubt they will make a video for it since it’s kind of an older song but I think it would be awesome if they did a video together.

This is what Rihanna and Britney had to say about the collaboration…

Rihanna announced the news on Twitter over the weekend, writing that her new collaboration would be with “@britneyspears one of the biggest worldwide popstars! U gangsta #EPIC.” Spears responded, “You ain’t so bad yourself honey…”

Source

other Britney news…

Nicki Minaj joins Britney Spears tour Source

Nicki Minaj and Britney Spears together on tour!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG

 

Here is what they tweeted about the tour..

“Could not think of a sexier Femme Fatale than @NickiMinaj to come on tour with me! Gonna be a hot summer people!” Minaj responded a little cryptically, tweeting,”@britneyspears Hot INDEED Your Fierceness!!! This tour’s gonna KICK ASS!!! The #FemmeFataleBARBZ r READY!!! Let’s GO!!!,” and following it up with, “let’s keep the “other thing” a secret for now… ” Source

I think this is freakin’ AMAZING. I love Nicki Minaj and I think it’s a great choice. I liked it when Enrique Iglesias might be joining Britney but I like this way better. I like Enrique so don’t get me wrong but to see these two awesome chicas in one night would be so cool. I only hope she comes to AZ..so far it seems like she isn’t. I’m considering on making the trip to Las Vegas 😉

Question: Do you have a show you love and can watch any time?

Betty

Leave a Reply

