Say WHAT?!!! Wednesday…

Biggest Loser fitness expert, Jillian Michaels, on the front cover of Shape magazine, May 2011 Source

When I saw this I really did say WHAATTTT?!! I knew Jillian Michaels had a great body but OMG she looks Smokin hot!! In the interview she says that she doesn’t like to excercise and that she rather finish her workouts fast. I think we can all relate to that sometimes.

I’ve grown to like exercising as I keep doing it. At first I thought it was just going to the gym everyday. Little by little I’ve discovered other things I like to do that push my body. I think mixing it up keeps it interesting. Sometimes doing the same thing over and over gets boring. For example right now I’m considering on starting boot camp next month or maybe even Bikram Yoga. Not sure which I’ll end up doing but I’ve tried both and have really enjoyed it. I still plan on sticking with my runs since next month I start my half marathon training for Disney. I actually found a full marathon training I will use to get me ready for the Disney Half in September and also have me ready for the full in January. I’m looking forward to it, a little nervous about the AZ heat though 🙂

Question: What is your favorite fast workout? I would say a quick 30 minute run is my favorite or even 30 day shred.

Oh I need your opinion on what dress I should wear to the wedding on Saturday. I asked Craig and he said they all look good. Typical guy. lol 🙂 So I’m going to post pictures of the three that I’ve narrowed it down to for your opinion. I’ll post them tomorrow 🙂

Betty

2 comments on “Say WHAT?!!! Wednesday…

  1. Melissa says:

    I got my Shape magazine yesterday – and had the same reaction! Can’t wait to see the dress pictures. 🙂

  2. RoseRunner says:

    Which dress did you end up choosing?! I know it’s a little late, but I don’t think you can go wrong…they’re all somewhat similar anyway. I even might have voted for the third dress!

    Jillian looks SICK here!! (in a good way!) I didn’t know she was so STACKED for one thing. I’m going to guess she is working with a very flattering angle here. I know she worked her ass off for that bod, but I also don’t think that curvy pose is exactly natural

Leave a Reply

