So what do you think?….

GRRRRRRRRRRR I’m still sick. I only have two Friday’s off from work and I didn’t expect to spend one of them sick. I hope next Friday I can at least enjoy my last Friday off. In May I start working 5 days a week. I haven’t done that in about 2 years I think. I’ve enjoyed it and I’m going to miss it. I know I’ll also enjoy getting off at 1:30 pm everyday though 😉 yay!!!

Since I’ve been sick all week I haven’t really worked out. I have done Yoga and ST at home though and today I will be doing it again.

Yesterday I got my Yoga Dvd’s in the mail. woohoooo. I got Jillian Michaels Yoga Meltdown and Bob Harper Yoga for the Warrior. I’m looking forward to trying one out today. I’ve been using videos online until I knew I would actually commit to yoga to purchase a video.

Other than yoga and resting I don’t have much planned for today. I NEED to get better soon so I’m trying to take it easy. Tonight we do have the wedding rehearsal. I’m excited to see how Craig does. I think it’s so funny that he is marrying them. To other people he comes off as shy so it will be interesting to see how he acts in front of a big wedding party. 🙂

Saturday is the wedding and I still haven’t decided what dress to wear. I took these pictures early morning so please excuse my hideousness. Plus I’m sick 😀

Craig finally said this one is his favorite. He said it looks more “weddingish” plus he likes the heels. I have different accessories for each dress, but I forgot to put them on for the pictures.

Most of my friends said I should go with this one.

And no one said this one. haha

I went to the store last night really quick to see if I found something cute and affordable but nothing really called my name. Being sick doesn’t make you feel too sexy when you’re trying on clothes. Also I’ve only worn these like one time each and I want to put them to use.

So which do you think I should go with? Craig’s tuxedo comes with a silver vest and silver tie.

Another thing I need your advice on is my next tattoo…

I’m going with my sister. She will be getting her first one. I have two weeks to decide. I’ve been wanting a running tattoo for a while now but I couldn’t decide on what I wanted. I finally decided on something between these two. It would be all black, I would not be doing color.

  

Which do you like better? It would be on my foot also……

Betty

3 comments on “So what do you think?….

  1. Melissa says:

    Wow, you get to go home at 1:30 every day? No fair! 🙂

    I love the first dress – i agree with Craig.

    And i like the second tattoo!

    • betybliss says:

      Thanks Melissa. I think I might go with the first one. It’s my fave too 🙂

      I’m getting off at 1:30 pm but I have to be in at 5 am. Eeeeek. I’m sure I’ll need my afternoon nap.

  2. Elizabeth says:

    I love the shoes in #1,
    I like the dress in #2

    and I like the little running tattoo in black! What a cool idea, now I want one!

Leave a Reply

