say WHAT Wednesday FOR SURE!!!

OMG!! I have HUGE news!!! It’s perfect for SAY WHAT WEDNESDAY.

Guess who is going to see BRITNEY SPEARS in LAS VEGAS!!!!!!!!!!!!

ME 🙂

Britney Spears with Nicki Minaj, Jessie and the Toy Boys, and Nervo

Britney Spears with Nicki Minaj, Jessie and the Toy Boys, and Nervo

MGM Grand Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 07:30 PM

Source

I had mentioned before that I was thinking about going and by that I meant I WISHED that I could. Well on Sunday night I was talking to Craig about how I really wished that I could go. I went on saying that I’ve had a lot of expenses lately and that I just couldn’t spend the money. For example…. our cruise, mom’s bday gift (can’t say what it is yet) my new phone, Disneyland Half Marathon and planning a vacation in July. I was talking my butt off when Craig said he would treat me!!! SAY WHAAAT?!!!!!!!!!!

 So my love bought me a ticket to see BRIT BRIT. I am so super duper omg excited! I can’t wait. My sister is going with me. Craig is going to drive us so we aren’t too tired to drive back, plus we can all go out after the concert. YAY!!!!!

Thanks my love for this awesome gift!!!!

A photo of Nicki Minaj and Britney Spears Source

I already looked into the hotel information. The only question now is….What will I wear?!! 🙂

Question: What was the last concert you attended? Which has been your favorite concert to date?

Betty

Leave a Reply

