Happy

Happy Monday everyone!! This week is going to be great…I can feel it. I don’t know if I’m starting to get used to this schedule or what but since this morning I feel a little more ALIVE at 3:30 am. Maybe because I had a relaxing weekend, who knows. I just know that I’m loving it 🙂

Today I want to share with you a few things I love and like. Basically these things make me really happy. 

 

(They aren’t in order)

There are still a few that I need to add, I know that as I get older my list will just get bigger. I think as I’ve gotten older, I’ve learned to appreciate things a lot more.

Question: What are somethings that would be on your list?

This week’s workout plan:

Monday- 30 minutes elliptical, ST and core workout @ the gym, then walk/run 2 miles with my sister

Tuesday- 4 mile run @ the gym

Wednesday- 2 mile walk/run with my sisters

Thursday- 3 mile run @ the gym

Friday- rest day

Saturday- 6 mile run outside

Sunday- Hike, ride my bike…something outside

I hope you all have a HAPPY week!!

Betty

Leave a Reply

