Say WHAT Wednesday

I’m so happy its Wednesday. We are half way there people, let’s keep pushing hard.

I wish I could say that I finished watching The Biggest Loser Finale last night but I fell asleep at about 8:30. I didn’t get to take my nap yesterday since I had a Dr’s. appt. so I think that had something to do with it. Even though I didn’t watch the whole thing I watched most of it and got to see some great transformations.

The Biggest Loser Winner

Olivia

Source

Starting weight- 261

Final Weigh In- 132

SAY WHAT?!!!

The Other Two Finalists

Irene

Name: Irene Alvarado
Age: 26
Starting weight: 255 poundsFinale weight: 139 pounds Total weight lost: 116 pounds

Starting weight-255

Final Weigh In- 139

Say WHAT?!!

Hannah

Name: Hannah Curlee
Age: 32
Starting weight: 248 poundsFinale weight: 128 pounds
Total weight lost: 120 pounds

Source

Starting weight- 248

Final Weigh In- 128

Say WHAT?!!

And the rumors were correct. Anna Kournikova is going to join The Biggest Loser. I look forward to it. I will miss seeing Jillian though.

Last night was a big finale night. Dancing with the Stars also chose a winner.

Hines Ward

Kym Johnson, Hines Ward, Dancing with the Stars

Source

Say WHAT?!

Tonight is American Idols Finale. Do you have a favorite?

Betty

One comment on “Say WHAT Wednesday

  1. Melissa says:

    I dunno, for some reason i felt the Biggest Loser finale was really anticlimactic this year. The end just felt really rushed & i think Olivia was pretty obvious to win it. oh well!

Leave a Reply

