Let’s Talk Music

Hi 🙂

Today I want to share with you a few of the songs I have on my running/workout playlist. I love running but without music I don’t know if I’d enjoy it as much. There are times when I can run without music but most of the time I prefer to have my iPod with me. The only times I can run without music is if I have a running partner with me or if I’m running a race. Other than that I NEED to have music. I’m constantly adding songs to my iPod. I love all types of music.

  Source

So here are a few newer songs that I’ve recently added…maybe you’d like to add some of these to your playlist if you don’t already have them.

Blow– Kesha

Till The World Ends Remix– Britney Spears, Kesha & Nicki Minaj

Rolling In The Deep– Adele

Give Me Everything– Ne-Yo & Pitbull

On The Floor– Jennifer Lopez & Pitbull

All The Right Moves– One Republic

E.T. Remix– Katy Perry & Kanye West

My Last– Big Sean & Chris Brown

S&M– Rihanna & Britney Spears

Backseat– New Boyz

Party Rock Anthem– LMFAO

Right There– Nicole Scherzinger & 50 cent

Is there any that you recommend? I’m always looking for a good jam 😉

I’ll be enjoying some of these today and more on my 4 mile run. Hope you have a good night.

Betty

 

Leave a comment