Crazy Eyes

Hi 😉

I don’t have much for you today but I do have some awesome news!!

My friend Cristina is moving back to Arizona!!! She will be back in 2 months…we will be UNSTOPPABLE 🙂 She is running the full marathon with me in January so we get to train together. I’m so happy that I won’t be running my super long runs alone. Yay! I am so happy that she will be back in AZ. She has been living in Texas for 3 years. We plan on taking Zumba and Yoga classes. We’ll also be hiking, running and maybe even rock climbing.  Even though we haven’t lived in the same state for a few years we have run a few half marathons together 🙂 I’m really looking forward to having her close again.

A few names I call her are…Endura, Saralei and DDP. She calls me Bets, B-Max and she also says I have crazy eyes. haha

So that’s all I have for you today. I’m going to take a quick little nap before going to the gym for my 4 mile run. I’m ready to sweat!!!!

Betty

Leave a Reply

