SAY What Wednesday!!!

Hi peeps! 🙂 Time for SAY what Wednesday…

Kelly Clarkson

This is what she has to say about her new album coming out in October.

This album was influenced by Prince, Tina Turner, Sheryl Crow, Radiohead and there’s a little bit of a country vibe/influence on a couple of songs.

Source

WHAT do you think about Kelly Clarkson’s possible new single?

I really like it. I’ve seen Kelly Clarkson in concert two times and loved it both times. It’s not a flashy concert, it’s just her up there with her band but it’s awesome. She doesn’t need all the extra stuff to put on a good show. I’m really looking forward to her new cd.

Jennifer Anniston

 Source

Jennifer Anniston is going to take a year off from work….

I say..Good for her!! I wish I could do that 😉

Her new movie “Horrible Bosses” comes out on Friday. I really want to go watch it. I’ve loved Jennifer Anniston ever since her “Friends” days. I still love that show.

The Little Mermaid ~ Ariel’s Undersea Adventure

Source

I know this is kind of old but I haven’t let myself get too excited about it because we aren’t going for a few months but I just can’t hold it in anymore.

I say that having a Little Mermaid ride at California Adventures is so cool.

Source

This is actually one of my favorite parts of the movie.

In 2012 they’re opening Cars Land. I’m sure Craig is going to love this. 🙂 I’m so looking forward to going in September.

For more information on other new things they’ve added and are adding go here.

Question: What would you SAY is your favorite Disney movie and character?

Mine is obviously The Little Mermaid. When I was younger I felt like I could really relate to having a strict dad. LOL. I love him but he was very strict.

2 more days people….hope you’re having a great week.

Betty

3 comments on “SAY What Wednesday!!!

  1. Ok, I’m totally sending that Kelly Clarkson song to my husband. We love her! We saw her once in concert and thought she was great. I’m totally ready for some new running music and her albums are always good for that for me. 🙂

  2. Melissa says:

    Aww…the Little Mermaid!! Definitely a favorite movie from my childhood. I’d have to say Tangled is my fav Disney movie from now!

Leave a Reply

