I want to run in Central Park

Wooohoo it’s Thursday!!! Today I’m running 4 miles at the gym. I’m sure I’ll be a sweaty mess. Lately I’ve been a sweaty beast, even when I run inside on the treadmill. Even though I don’t like the feeling of being all sweaty, I love to get sweaty. I feel hardcore when I see the sweat running down my face and all over my clothes.

I’m in the mood to run today but just for some added motivation I looked up so running pics for fun.

 Source

I thought this one was funny. I wonder how fast I would finish a half marathon if a T-Rex was chasing me the whole time?…. haha

Source

I hope to crush the wall if I hit one during my marathon in January.

 Source

So I think we all dream of a place we would love to go running at. I have a lot of places I would like to run at. I get so excited every time I see people running in Central Park in a movie. I want to run there some day.

 Source

Some day I’ll run there….

Question: Where do you dream about running?

Betty

4 comments on “I want to run in Central Park

  1. pawsitivelife says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog!! I want to run the fire and ice marathon in iceland. Its a run through volcanoes, i think its pretty awesome

  2. Melissa says:

    Central Park would be awesome! I’d also love to run along a beach….even though that’s like 95x harder to do. 🙂

  3. courtney says:

    i got to run in central park in may when we visited for a long weekend. it was my favorite part of the trip!! so many runners and it was so cool to run past all the fountains/bridges/everything you see in movies and shows. i felt so grown up for some reason!

Leave a Reply

