Say WHAT Wednesday!!

It’s Wednesday!!! Woohooo….3 more days and I officially start my vacation 🙂

It also means that today is SAY what Wednesday…

To start off…The Kardashians came out with 14 new nail polish shades for Nicole by OPI. They haven’t announced a specific date on when they will be available but should be around the holiday season. They’ll be 8 bucks each…a little pricey for me but they are really cute. They named each color after one of the Kardashian/Jenner women.

Rainbow in the S-Kylie
Listen to Your Momager!
My Empire, My Rules
Follow Me On Glitter
Kourt is Red-y for a Pedi
Khloe Had a Little Lam-Lam
Wear Something Spar-Kylie
All Kendall-ed Up
Disco Dolls
Kendall on the Katwalk
It’s All About the Glam
Sealed With a Kris
Kim-pletely In Love
Hard Kourt Fashionista

Cute names..right? You can go here  to checkout all the colors but these are my favorites.

I LOVE these three!!!

Wear Something Spar-Kylie, All Kendall-ed Up
and Kim-pletely In Love.

I obviously love pink but they have something for everyone. 😉

WHAT Kardashian Kolor would you get?

On to another “reality” t.v. star…

 Source

Rumors are that Paris Hilton might be prego…

I say that she might just be bloated…come on..we all have those days. What do you think?

“The Dark Knight Rises” teaser poster

Here is the teaser video that was leaked. It’s not very good quality but I still got excited.

Are you looking forward to the new movie?

I’m a sucker for these movies and I definitely want to watch it when it comes out.

Talking about going to the movies….I’m going to see Harry Potter at midnight tomorrow!!!! YAY! So excited. I’m going to be so sleepy on Friday at work but it will be worth it. I don’t think I’ll get home until around 3am and I usually start getting ready for work at 3:30am….EEEEEk. What was I thinking?!!! Oh that my vacation starts on Friday so it’s okay.

Hope you enjoy your day!!! I have a pretty weird thing I have to do at 3pm today…depending on how it goes I might tell you about it. 😉

Betty

3 comments on “Say WHAT Wednesday!!

  1. I am so excited for HP and I had NO idea that another Dark Knight was coming out! PUMPED!!!

  2. the dawn says:

    dark knight–eeee! so exciting 🙂

    thanks for stopping by. LOVE friends. i seriously have watched my dvd set through…multiple times…from beginning to end. and sometimes just whichever dvd is closest 🙂

  3. RoseRunner says:

    I love LOVE joseph gordon levitt. So yes, I am very excited….but scared. the dark knight scared the crap out of me

Leave a Reply

