“Impossible Is NOTHING”

Good morning!!! Every now and then I look for motivational quotes or videos and last night I found a few that I wanted to share.

I love Johnny Depp 🙂

Is there such thing as too HOT?! lol. Just kidding 😉

Sometimes I have this mentality when running in the heat and it does work. haha

Question: What’s your favorite motivational quote?

This is one of my favorites…

If you can’t run then walk.  And if you can’t walk, then crawl.  Do whatever you have to do.  Just keep moving forward and never, ever give
up.

Father of Dean Karnazes, The Ultramarathon Man

Betty

3 comments on ““Impossible Is NOTHING”

  1. courtney says:

    aww i LOVE this. i really like motivational quotes too, and now that i just signed up for pinterest that’s a lot of what i look for! One of my favorites is “Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising everytime we fall.” Confucius And I have this song lyric on my header “it doesn’t matter if it’s good enough for someone else.” Love this stuff, great post!

  2. Diana Acuna says:

    Love all of them! Thank you!!! Miss you a lot!

Leave a Reply

