The ones I LIKED and the ones I DIDN’T

So I promise that I’m almost done talking about the marathon….I think 😉

Here are the professional pictures I did like.

   

I tried not to look like I was dying every time I saw the camera people. haha.

  

    

I plan on buying some, not sure which yet.

 

  

You guys are my peeps so this is why I’m about to show you this, I’m warning you now…it’s BAD!!

hahaha when I saw these I started laughing so hard. I think this definitely shows how I felt inside. hahaha. That camera man won this one. He totally caught me off guard. I will NOT be buying these. I had to share with you though.

Last thing I want to share today is the video Craig made for me of my first marathon 🙂 I hope you like it.

http://vimeo.com/35318535

Have a great weekend!!

Betty

One comment on “The ones I LIKED and the ones I DIDN’T

  1. It seems I ALWAYS have bad race pictures….I’ve learned to love them. I think.

Leave a Reply

