“Don’t Let Me Get In My Zone”

Source

I LOVE music and I listen to all different kinds but when I’m running I want something that makes me want to move. Something that pumps me up. I pay attention to the lyrics a lot when I’m running and these are a few songs that I have on my running playlist. All these songs have parts in them that make me feel like I can do anything, even the A** song 😉

Motto– Drake

Can’t Get Enough– J.Cole

Gotta Have It– Jay-Z and Kanye West

Stronger– Kelly Clarkson

N In Paris– Jay-Z and Kanye West

Workout– J.Cole

U Da One– Rihanna

Dance (A**) – Big Sean and Nicki Minaj

Roll Up– Wiz Khalifa

Make Me Proud– Drake Ft. Nicki Minaj

Strange Clouds– B.O.B. Ft. Lil Wayne

No Church In The Wild– Jay-Z and Kanye West

Do you have any songs you recommend adding to my playlist?

Betty

One comment on ““Don’t Let Me Get In My Zone”

  1. courtney says:

    thanks for the song suggestions!!!

Leave a Reply

