SAY WHAAAAT Wednesday?!

It’s been awhile…

Source

What are you going to do for your extra day in February?!! I have to work but I’m going to kick my own butt at the gym tonight. Maybe try a few new machines or a new class.

ย Source

Did you notice? I’m a .com now ๐Ÿ™‚

Say WHAAAAT….

I also gave the blog a new look and updated my “next race” page ๐Ÿ™‚

ย Source

And Craig and I are registered for Warrior Dash, there is no going back for me. I’m gonna have to get dirty ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hope you have a great extra day!!

Betty

5 comments on “SAY WHAAAAT Wednesday?!

  1. Ooh, congrats on the dot.com! I don’t know if I’ll ever be that official ๐Ÿ™‚ I have never done Warrior Dash but I’m doing a 10K trail race next week on the grounds of a Ziplining place and it’s supposed to very muddy and challenging! Kind of scared ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Melissa says:

    Yay Warrior Dash!! What time slot did you sign up for? I think I’m in the 11am wave.

    • betybliss says:

      I wish we were earlier but we are at 2:30pm. We waited too long to register hoping they would open up Sunday ๐Ÿ™‚ Maybe you’ll still be there when I get there hanging out. I’ll text you.

  3. diana says:

    I don’t know about the warrior dash..when I have to sign a 2 page waiver I’m sorta turned off byit.but have me sign a 5 page waiver to go skydiving and I’m in!

  4. courtney says:

    congrats on your .com! i’d like to do that soon, but i’m afraid it’ll overwhelm me! lol can’t wait to hear about warrior dash!

Leave a Reply

