Here we come!!!

 

Source

Vegas Baby Vegaaaaas!!!

We are leaving today right after work to Sin City! We both are getting off from work a little early for our mini road trip. Somehow Las Vegas always creeps into our vacation plans every single year and we don’t mind it at all. 😉 This weekend it’s for a wedding and we are going to have a blast. We might squeeze in a little run on Saturday morning on the strip BUT that is a HUGE maybe. I’ll let you know….

Before I leave I wanted to share with you the video Craig put together of our Firefly Run.  So please check it out 🙂

 Firefly Run Video

I still haven’t figured out why I’m not able to add the video on my posts anymore.

Have a GREAT weekend everyone!!!

Betty

3 comments on “Here we come!!!

  1. diana says:

    great video!!!!! I still cant believe i forgot about it!!!! I was almost asleep!!! 10 mile hike and I was dead!

  2. Jamie says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! How exciting that you’re going to Vegas. I would love to run a race there. The video from the Firefly race looks fun! Great job! Glad to know there’s another Arizona runner/blogger out there to talk to! 🙂

  3. courtney says:

    have so much fun!!

Leave a Reply

