Some Beats

Good morning!!

Today is going to be a fun busy day. First I have an appt. to get my hair did 😉 Then I’m going on a quick shopping spree with my sister. Actually not a spree but we are going to do some shopping. We both have some trips coming up and decided we want some cute clothes. Right after that we are leaving for our camping trip. I have everything packed and ready to go. I wish I would’ve/could’ve slept in this morning but that didn’t happen so at least I got a few things done.

I worked on my running/workout  playlist. You know I love my music when I’m running so I’m constantly adding new music. It seems like everyday I hear something new that I like, I write it down on a note then have a list ready when I have time to add it to my iPod. When I was running with my sister often I actually wasn’t running with my iPod. I don’t usually do that but I wanted to make sure she knew that I was listening to her incase she needed to stop or when she was ready to go. The two races we ran with her I didn’t wear my iPod either. I’ve never done that before…I love running with music. I was surprised that I actually liked running without my iPod for a shorter distance though. I’m not ready to run more than 3 miles without music but it’s a start. So here are some new songs I added this morning…

Chasing The Sun- The Wanted

We Run The Night- Havana Brown ft. Pitbull

Time of your Life- Kid Ink

All About Tonight- Pixie Lott

Dance Again- Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull

Beez In The Trap- Nicki Minaj

Drank In My Cup- Kirko Bangz

Mercy- Kanye West

Back In Time- Pitbull

Sail- AWOLNATION

Stupid Hoe- Nicki Minaj

Any good songs you recommend?

Have a great weekend!!

Betty

One comment on “Some Beats

  1. courtney says:

    thanks for the suggestions! i’m loving calvin harris ‘let’s go’ and the dream team’s ‘fighter’. have so much fun this weekend!

Leave a Reply

