SAY WHAT?!!!!

 Wednesday Thursday!!

so we have decided to leave to San Diego tomorrow right after work.

Say What?!!!

The original plan was to leave EARLY Saturday morning but we I just can’t wait any longer. We want more San Diego time 🙂 I called and we were able to add the extra night so that means we are going to be BUSY BUSY BUSY tonight.

Another running update…

Craig has decided to run the P.F.Changs Full Marathon with me in January!!

Source

Say WHAT?!!!

I am beyond happy about this! I liked running my first full alone but I prefer running with my peeps. We start training in August. It’s going to be interesting 😉

Hope you’re having a great week!!

Betty

3 comments on “SAY WHAT?!!!!

  1. Good luck and safe travels! And most importantly, have fun!!

  2. diana says:

    your gonna have to tell me what you think of this race..I would love for pics. I have heard the worst about it!!! I.e. traffic and where to stay with driving seem to be an issue!

    • betybliss says:

      Okay I will let you know. I’m hoping since we got the fast pass for parking at Sea World and shuttle ride to the start that it will be easy. Crossing my fingers there aren’t any issues 🙂

Leave a Reply

