I made it back….

 

 

I have so MANY pictures I want to share with you. I have been meaning to write a post for 2 weeks now, since getting back because I am so excited to share our adventure with you. It was an amazing…AMAZING place. I loved every single thing about it. I will definitely like to return one day. The whole experience was incredible. Some scaryish parts for me but those parts were also perfect. I can’t wait to share this adventure with you.

I am having some computer issues at home right now so not sure how soon I’ll be able to write a post. But I had already uploaded a few pictures before it went crazy. So here is just a little glimpse of our first ever backpacking experience….there will be many more.

Our backpacks…

Ate mostly Mountain House food the whole time. It actually wasn’t too bad.

Craig and I holding hand 🙂 at Havasu Falls. You can see how clear the water was.

And one of the falls….Havasu Falls. This is where we spent a lot of our time.

This is the hike down to Mooney Falls.

More to come…I hope soon!

Betty

One comment on “I made it back….

  1. I always heard Havasu Falls was beautiful and from your picture, everyone was right. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

