Keep Moving

Tomorrow I’m running the PHX half marathon with my friend Daniela and we are pumped and ready to go!!

My playlist is ready to go too ūüôā I’m constantly adding music to my ipod. So here are some recent adds…..

Running/Gym time…

Kesha- Die Young

Rihanna- Diamonds

Pitbull ft. Shakira- Get It Started

Clyde Carson- Slow Down

Kendrick Lamar- Swimming Pools

Taylor Swift- I Knew You Were Trouble

Flo-rida- I Cry

Nicki Minaj & Cassie- The Boys

Christina Aguilera- Your Body

No Doubt- Looking Hot

Jennifer Lopez ft. Flo Rida- Goin In

Kid Cudi- King Wizard

Enrique Iglesias- Finally Found You

Kelly Clarkson- Catch My Breath

And these are more for Zumba but I have them on my running playlist as well because these songs keep me moving…

Shakira & Calle 13- Gordita

Don Omar- Hasta Que Salga El Sol

3BallMTY- Intentalo

Pitbull & Michel Telo- Ai Se Eu Te Pego

Wisin & Yandel- Follow The Leader

I love running and not so sure how far I would make it without music so if you have any songs you recommend let me know!

Have a great rest of your weekend!!

Betty

One comment on “Keep Moving

  1. courtney says:

    hope it went well, love the playlist!

Leave a Reply

