Here I come….

So FINALLY FRIDAY!!!

We leave to Vegas tomorrow morning but I’m ready to go now 🙂 Well not really. I haven’t packed but mentally I’m ready. I have been ready since Monday. We LOVE Vegas and this will be the third year we run it. This was Craig’s first half marathon so it has become sort of a tradition to run it every year even after last year’s fiasco. lol.

So VEGAS here we come!!!

 source

And I have other news….

source

I was asked by Nicole at The Marvelous Misadventures of a Foodie to join their Ragnar team and of course I said yes! I have been wanting to do this for like ever and I’m super nervous about it. I’m becoming a little obsessed with it now reading as many posts possible about it. I’m sure I’m going to drive Craig crazy like I did when I was going to run my first marathon. Our team is registered and I’ll have a post coming up soon with all the details.

That’s it for now. Have a GREAT weekend! I’ll post some random pics throughout the weekend.

Betty

4 comments on “Here I come….

  1. Woohoo! Best of luck in Las Vegas! I’ve been reading Ragnar posts like crazy, too. 🙂

  2. courtney says:

    awesome news about the ragnar! i’m so jealous! hopefully i’ll run into you this weekend!

  3. I have ALWAYS wanted to run Vegas! Have fun and good luck!!!

  4. Woohoo! So glad that you are on our Ragnar team!!! I am sooo excited!

    PS – I don’t know how I didnt realize we were both running Vegas! Hope you guys had fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

