I want Jillian to scream at me

Hi peeps!! This week is sort of flying for me. Yay! 🙂 I’m looking forward to something a little nerdy on Friday…Jurassic Park in 3D. haha.

Other things I’m looking forward to…

So I’m a HUGE Jillian Michael’s fan and when I saw that she was coming to Phoenix I knew I had to go.

image

Craig treated me my ticket 🙂 I’m going with my friend Dani. I’m pumped to hear what she has to say. I listen to her podcasts so I know I’m going to love the live thing. I wonder if she will sign autographs at the end or sign books?… I want her to scream at me. haha.

image

I’m also going to see TSwift in May with my sister. This is forever from now so I’m excited but not pumped yet.

AND this morning I registered for this….

 Source

I’ve been debating on registering for about a month now but this morning I finally decided that I should since I REALLY want to do it. I need to get my butt on track and get some longer runs in.

And some random fun stuff…

I bought a new ipod with more room for my awesome music. I decided to keep the one I have now strictly for running/working out.

image

Last thing, we have a new friend. We call him Hummsie.

image

We actually have a few and we love to watch them. I’m glad we got a hummingbird feeder. 🙂

Anything coming up for you that you’re excited about?

Betty

One comment on “I want Jillian to scream at me

  1. Suzanne says:

    Going to hear Jillian speak will be a great time and the concert sounds like a lot of fun too. Good luck with your race too!

Leave a Reply

